Episode Uploads and Mailing List (maybe?)

May 28, 2015 at 9:10 am | Posted in Announcements, Episodes, Ideas, Online | Leave a comment

Promised you guys I’d try to be more regular with stuff now! 😛

In today’s news: we deliver! Episode uploads have begun on the Compendium website. It’s going to be a long, sometimes dead-end road to getting content up on there; it’s not exactly easy to find Winx Club content on the Internet, but luckily, we have you guys to help us out if we ever get stuck, right?

Check out the Compendium here. In case you missed it, this is what the compendium is.

In other news…I’ve been thinking and would like to start a Magia di Winx mailing list of sorts. The idea’s a bit raw at the moment, because I’m not really sure where I want to take it, but I thought we could have some exclusive content for subscribers to the list, and every two weeks or so they’d get a newsletter with some fan content that’s been sent in, the latest Winx Club news, and updates on the compendium.

Of course, this will only work if you guys are interested in having that, so here’s a quick poll:

I’d just like to take this post as an opportunity to thank everyone that’s stuck with this small blog over the years. My passion about Winx Club is what got me started writing about it in the first place, and now, the fact that people – however few they may be – read the things I write keeps me going. This blog has had its ups and its downs, but it keeps going because of the magic of the Winx (sorrynotsorry), and because of all the people that read it. Thank you.

If you’re interested in the mailing list and have ideas for what you’d like to see, feel free to comment and let me know. 🙂

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Any thoughts?

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.