Holiday Theme Gone, Old site back!

January 14, 2011 at 6:41 pm | Posted in Online, Website | Leave a comment
Tags: , , , , , , ,

Just a short update to let you guys know that the winter holiday theme on the Winx Club site has gone. It’s gone back to it’s old, previous pink layout now. No more falling snowflakes! 😦

I do miss the winter layout. I don’t know why, I think I would say it somewhat appealed more to me. Hopefully they’ll have a great winter layout this year too, with or without the falling snowflakes.

As a side note, lots of sites decided to use the falling snowflakes theme. There was WordPress, where my blog is hosted. Even bit.ly, which is a URL shortening service I use, had the falling snowflakes.

The first issue of the forum magazine in English has also been released. I’ll be posting on that later.

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Any thoughts?

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

