Intro to The TCS

June 5, 2011 at 1:30 pm | Posted in Announcements, Opinions, Powers and Spells | 3 Comments

Here we are, another one of my title-shortening tactics. TCS = Transformation Comparison Series.

I realized some of you would be wondering how this series was going to progress, and so I wrote this short intro to tell you basically what it would be about, and how it would be separated into parts, how the transformations would be rated, etc, etc.

If you have absolutely no idea what this series is about, take a look at this post here.

Let me kick it off by saying something all of us Winx fans know – The Winx have a ton of different transformations. No one knows that like us. Each season, we see a new transformation and/or a power up. Aside from the two movies, in every “part” (as I like to call it) of Winx Club, we’ve been introduced to new, different transformations. Each has more power than the previous, each has a wide variety of spells, and each has it’s own unique power (except for the original Winx transformation).

These transformations are different in so many different ways, and I, for one, have never really been able to pick out which one I like the best. Whenever I watched another season of Winx, I always felt, “Hey, this transformation is always better than the ones before it.”

Now, I’m finally going to try and decide which one I like the best. And I’m going to do that simply by comparing them all, in all their aspects, from the wings to the powers. I highly doubt I’ll still be able to decide at the end which one I like best, but hey, at least I’ll be a little bit clearer. Hopefully, by reading the series, you’ll be able to figure out which transformation you like the best!

I’m not sure how else to explain the series, I guess you’ll understand as we go on.

Let the comparing begin!

3 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Can’t wait!

  2. I’m curious to know, what have you done so far?

    • Finished the series. Now all that’s left is the publishing and emailing. And picture attaching and resizing.


Any thoughts?

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

