Say What? Contest #2 Results!

October 2, 2011 at 7:18 am | Posted in Characters, Contests, Say what?, Stella, Winx Club | 2 Comments

TheEverydayMuser is quite busy this week (bit of a joke, she’s off visiting some friends), so she asked me to judge the contest, and quite frankly, I feel flattered. =P

The entries for this contest were posted here.

Anyhow, by the rules, there were less than four entries, and so one of the authors is supposed to pick the winner. For this contest, I’ve picked the winner as…

Say What Contest 2

Kae Lily! (Hope you think my judging was fair. 🙂 )

Stella: I’m…gonna…win!
Minotaur:
No…me….
(Several minutes pass)
Minotaur:
Achoooo!
Stella:
Gross! Yuck! But I win!
Minotaur:
No fair! I sneezed!
Stella:
Actually, I don’t care. I have to go disinfect now! Ugh!
(Stella walks off)
Minotaur to himself:
So beautiful…even when covered in snot.

Where in the world do you guys come up with these things?

Thanks to everyone who took part! If you didn’t win this time, doesn’t matter, you can always have a go next time!

2 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. That, I came up with because Stella is kind of vain and (I think) considers herself the most beautiful of all her friends.

  2. I like it, it’s totally Stella. (lol)


Any thoughts?

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

