Winx Club Season 5 Trailer

October 22, 2011 at 8:08 am | Posted in Airings and Dubs, Nickelodeon, Original Italian, Season 5, Seasons and Movies | 2 Comments

Hi everyone, dreadfully sorry for the lack of news from Magia Di Winx lately. I’m afraid that’s partly my fault. As you all know, my sister is very busy and I’ve had quite a lot of homework and pending work lately. To top it all off, I forgot my password. Yep, I’m a procrastinator.

Anyway, here’s a look at the fifth season of Winx Club.

The CGI at the end had us all a bit worried, but the OP from Una Di Noi later reported that the series would remain in 2D and there would be no CGI dimensions.

As for the video…frankly, I’m quite nervous as to what the future of my favorite show will be. For one thing, this video is just for promo. MIP COM and BLE are coming up soon, and I suspect Rainbow simply made this video to prove they have something planned. It’s quite hasty work.

What do you think?

2 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE IT. Can’t wait until it comes out

  2. Season 5 is coming! LOL!


Any thoughts?

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

