Oh, dear, we’ve been lazy!

December 8, 2011 at 4:51 pm | Posted in Announcements, Personal | 1 Comment

No excuses this time for my long absence from Magia Di Winx, my friends.

In short, I’ve been dreadfully lazy. As for my sister, you cannot blame her, she’s been having her term finals and is hard at work studying. It’s pretty much all she does now.

Anyhow, to the American readers of Magia Di Winx, a much belated Happy Thanksgiving!

I’ll be doing a bit of a long post later to catch you up on all of the news we haven’t posted here *ashamed look*.

Thanks for still visiting Magia Di Winx! I’ll try to amend my laziness, I know full well it’s not a good habit in a blogger. =P

I’ve also noticed my sister changed the theme of this blog. She’s got quirks, it’s absolutely normal. I like it, anyway. What do you think of it?

– TheWinxClubFanatic

1 Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. […] I haven’t posted here in a while, and neither has my sister. She’s been lazy. […]


Any thoughts?

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

