Business.

December 9, 2011 at 6:49 pm | Posted in Announcements, Personal | Leave a comment

I haven’t posted here in a while, and neither has my sister. She’s been lazy.

Me, however, is a tad bit of a different story. I’ve been away for two reasons.

First of all, I had my end of quarter exams, and boy, I spent all my time swatting up. I’m a college student, for those of you that don’t know. I’m getting my results soon, and I hope I did well.

Second, I’ve been away for the past four days in Paris! I’ve been here for a technology event called LeWeb, which is basically where a bunch of people in the technology industry in Europe and America meet up. This conference, in 2011, was actually my first time at LeWeb. It’s been a fascinating, informative, and enjoyable experience, and I intend to go back next year.

Anyhoo, back to the topic. TheWinxClubFanatic has decided that she’s going to catch you up on the previous news and post more as it comes. My opinionated posts will continue as soon as I get home. I have a long flight back.

I’ve changed the theme of the blog and uploaded a new header image. Also, the Transformation Comparison Series will continue soon, and the Say What contests will be back up as soon as possible. Opinions on the Nickelodeon specials by both my sister and I will soon be posted. She’s been watching season 3 of Winx Club on Nick and DVR’ing it for me, since I haven’t got the chance to. We’ll let you know what we think soon.

Thank you for bearing with us, you are awesome, period. 🙂

I might be a bit jetlagged when I come back home, so forgive me if the posting times are odd. ;P

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Any thoughts?

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

