We need your help!

May 18, 2015 at 8:44 am | Posted in Announcements | 3 Comments

Hello beloved readers of Magia Di Winx,

You’ve probably all forgotten that this blog even existed, but we’re totally here! And now we need your help. As part of the Winx Club compendium that I was making, I made it a goal to make all of the Italian and Rai English episodes, together with the Nick specials and new Nickelodeon episodes available for everyone to watch, regardless of what country they were in. I realise that some people outside of America cannot watch the espiodes and this upset me, so from today, I will be uploading the videos on to the compendium website for you guys. The Internet was created as a medium for free and open content, and I will abide by that and upload the episodes for you guys to watch. I will also compile them into torrents so they’re available always, regardless of whether the hosting sites remove them or not.

I do, however, need some help. So far the hardest episodes to find have been the Season 3 and Season 4 Rai English episodes, and I was hoping someone reading this might be able to point me somewhere where I could find them, or send them to me. I’m not doing this for myself, I’m doing this for everyone that couldn’t watch the episodes due to them not being available. The Winx Club YouTube channel appears to have some episodes available, however, the others are blocked in America, and I’m not sure if they’re blocked worldwide or not.

By full episodes, I mean I’d like the opening/ending and recap/preview at the beginning and end of every episode.

If anyone can find any resources as to where these episodes are, please, let me know! 

I’ll update you guys as soon as I’ve begun uploading the episodes. Thank you so much. As a community, I feel like we’ve needed a complete collection of episodes that aren’t taken down from YouTube every three days, and that’s exactly what I’m going to try to provide.

3 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. I am pretty sure I have copies of all the Rai English episodes still. If I do, I would be happy to share them with you.

  2. I am pretty sure I have all the Rai English episodes on my old computer. If they are still there, I would be happy to help you out and share them with you.

    • That would be incredible! I’m looking for Season 3 and 4 in particular, I’d really appreciate it if you could check and let me know. Thank you so much. 🙂 You can get in touch with me at magiadiwinx – at – gmail – dot – com.


Any thoughts?

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

